EN
LT
RU
О нас Услуги Контакты          


Контакты


Директор
Andrius Rybakovas
Моб.тел.: +370 68374814
Тел.: +370 52032580
Эл.п.: andrius@avelita.lt


Менеджера по перевозке:
Rytis Vilčinskas
Mob.tel.: +370 61456678
Tel.: +370 52032571
e-mail.: rytis@avelita.lt
Gleb Kleiman
Mob.tel.: +370 61246042
Tel.: +370 5 2059353
e-mail.: gleb@avelita.lt
Aurimas Saulynas
Mob.tel.: +370 61543257
Tel.: +370 52078041
e-mail.: aurimas@avelita.lt
Laisvidas Kazlauskis
Mob.tel.: +370 61060895
Tel.: +370 52032572
e-mail.: laisvidas@avelita.lt
Lina Mameniškytė
Mob.tel.: +370 66518184
Tel.: +370 52080313
e-mail.: lina@avelita.lt
Rima Bayer
Mob.tel.: +370 68630237
Tel.: +370 52080317
e-mail.: rima@avelita.lt
Igoris Čechovskis
Mob.tel.: +370 61698227
Tel.: +370 52032549
e-mail.: igor@avelita.lt
;
Mindaugas Požarskas
Mob.tel.: +370 68375144
Tel.: +370 52032583
e-mail.: mindaugas@avelita.lt
Balys Urbonavičius
Mob.tel.: +370 68385893
Tel.: +370 52080044
e-mail.: balys@avelita.lt
Elonas Vinickas
Mob.tel.: +370 61277463
Tel.: +370 52032095
e-mail.: elonas@avelita.lt
Greta Aukštakalnytė
Tel.: +370 52031589
e-mail.: greta@avelita.lt
Vaidotas Valuckas
Mob.tel.: +370 68374384
Tel.: +370 52032582
e-mail.: vaidas@avelita.lt



Бухгалтерия
Jomantė Dailidėnienė
Tel.: +370 52032581
Mob.: +370 62650565
e-mail.: buhalterija@avelita.lt

Aušra Druskytė
Tel.: +370 52602772
e-mail.: ausra@avelita.lt

Tatjana Vaičikauskienė
Tel.: +370 61272120
Mob.: +370 52032577
e-mail.: tatjana@avelita.lt


Greta Keršytė
Tel.: +370 52078040
e-mail.: gretak@avelita.lt



Реквизиты
Код предприятия: 124938675
код НДС LT249386716

Адрес: Ул. Киртиму 2

Tелефон +3705203258,
Факс +37052031535

Bank: Nordea Bank Finland Plc Lietuvos skyrius
Bank code: 21400
A/S/ Checking account: LT592140030001969625 – LTL
A/S/ Checking account: LT152140030001969641 – EUR
SWIFT kodas:NDEALT2X


Карта


View Larger Map



         вернуться в начало...


 
Партнеры



Ещё



в начало...    |    Услуги    |    Контакты

www.avelita.lt © 2010